Thursday, October 2, 2014
Search By Keyword
If you’ve downloaded iOS8 on your Apple device, how is it working out?


 
Website   Map    
Upcoming Events

Click on an Upcoming Event below for more information

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
History in the Making - The Louie and Jackie Harper collection of Georgia Pottery
8/25/2014 (Monday) - 11/10/2014 (Monday)
Free health and wellness activities for women
10/1/2014 (Wednesday) - 10/28/2014 (Tuesday)
“An Evening with the Artists”
10/2/2014 (Thursday) - 10/2/2014 (Thursday)
6th Annual Peach State Jubilee
10/3/2014 (Friday) - 10/3/2014 (Friday)
Austin French concert
10/3/2014 (Friday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
Benefit for Shawanna Martin Paulk
10/4/2014 (Saturday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
Gospel Sing
10/4/2014 (Saturday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
Saddle Up for St. Jude Trail Ride
10/4/2014 (Saturday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
14th Annual Ag Classic Golf Tournament
10/6/2014 (Monday) - 10/6/2014 (Monday)
“A Night of Jazz Music”
10/7/2014 (Tuesday) - 10/7/2014 (Tuesday)
FHS Class of 62 fall picnic
10/11/2014 (Saturday) - 10/11/2014 (Saturday)
Wings ’N Things event
10/11/2014 (Saturday) - 10/11/2014 (Saturday)
Homecoming at Central
10/12/2014 (Sunday) - 10/12/2014 (Sunday)
Homecoming/Revival at Bethlehem
10/12/2014 (Sunday) - 10/15/2014 (Wednesday)
Third Thursday - FHS Show Choir
10/16/2014 (Thursday) - 10/16/2014 (Thursday)
1860’s Halloween Carnival
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
Mr./Miss Spirit of Fitzgerald pageant
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
One Act Play Festival
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
Rhonda Burch-Josh Howell Wedding
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
Holiday sales/promotions roundtable
10/22/2014 (Wednesday) - 10/22/2014 (Wednesday)
FHS Class of 89 25th reunion
10/24/2014 (Friday) - 10/25/2014 (Saturday)
Halloween Moonnight Madness
10/25/2014 (Saturday) - 10/25/2014 (Saturday)
Light Wire Theatre
10/28/2014 (Tuesday) - 10/28/2014 (Tuesday)
"The Odd Couple"
11/6/2014 (Thursday) - 11/8/2014 (Saturday)
Southeast Georgia Growing Local and Sustainable Conference
11/8/2014 (Saturday) - 11/8/2014 (Saturday)
Pioneer Harvest Festival
11/15/2014 (Saturday) - 11/15/2014 (Saturday)
The Malpass Brothers in concert
11/15/2014 (Saturday) - 11/15/2014 (Saturday)
Tiffany Tucker-Mason Brown Wedding
11/15/2014 (Saturday) - 11/15/2014 (Saturday)
Third Thursday-Tommy Lander and Becky Anderson
11/19/2014 (Wednesday) - 11/19/2014 (Wednesday)
5k Jingle Jog for God
12/6/2014 (Saturday) - 12/6/2014 (Saturday)
FHS/BHMS Chorus concerts
12/9/2014 (Tuesday) - 12/9/2014 (Tuesday)
BHMS Band concert
12/11/2014 (Thursday) - 12/11/2014 (Thursday)
Christmas on the Pond
12/13/2014 (Saturday) - 12/13/2014 (Saturday)
Third Thursday - 100 Years of the Carnegie Library
12/17/2014 (Wednesday) - 12/17/2014 (Wednesday)
Outrageous & Contagious Women's Conference
2/7/2015 (Saturday) - 2/7/2015 (Saturday)
 

Current Conditions
66°F
Mist
Fitzgerald, GA
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads