Sunday, April 26, 2015
Search By Keyword
Do you plan to attend Civil War Sesquicentennial events in Fitzgerald on May 8 and 9?


 
Website   Map    
Upcoming Events

Click on an Upcoming Event below for more information

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
David Martin-Dee Jay Spence Art Exhibit
3/16/2015 (Monday) - 4/27/2015 (Monday)
” Tifton Scientists Impacting the World” exhibit
4/11/2015 (Saturday) - 5/3/2015 (Sunday)
Cheltzi Maranda Morel-Jamie Lee Hinks Wedding
5/2/2015 (Saturday) - 5/2/2015 (Saturday)
The Fitzgerald Ben Hill Civil War Sesquicentennial Celebration
5/8/2015 (Friday) - 5/9/2015 (Saturday)
Silent Partners 8th Annual Ride to Hillside
6/6/2015 (Saturday) - 6/6/2015 (Saturday)
Pig Pickin’ Barbecue Cookoff
6/13/2015 (Saturday) - 6/13/2015 (Saturday)
April Ann Beck-Joshua Lee Smith Wedding
6/19/2015 (Friday) - 6/19/2015 (Friday)
Katie Gordon-Jack Frankhouser Wedding
7/18/2015 (Saturday) - 7/18/2015 (Saturday)
 

 
Current Conditions
67°F
Clear
Fitzgerald, GA
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads